Agents can leave notes following the end of any interaction completed within Ease Connect. These notes appear both in Ease Connect customer history and in the customer's account history in the PMS.
Leaving a Note
The option to leave a note appears in 1 of 2 scenarios:
1. After an inbound/outbound call or task has been ended but before it has been closed out.
2. Releasing a task to revisit it, if the Also save as a Customer Note box is checked it will create a permanent note in EC sand the PMS.
All Customer Notes will also be saved in the PMS notes along with the notation of who worked the call/task. These will appear as separate notes left at the same time.
Reviewing Notes
Select the Notes icon when interacting with a customer to see any Customer Notes left within their account from within the Comms Center. These will not include notes left directly in the PMS.
Important Notes:
1. Notes for an inbound alert can only be started after the alert has been ended by pressing the red End button.
2. Notes progress will be saved if started while working on another call/task.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.