Before the task is started, relevant information needed to conduct the follow up is displayed on the task. This includes any release notes, details, or history associated with the task.
Release Notes
Release notes are left on released tasks that will remain open in the task list for later follow up. This is an optional note which provides context for the next follow up.
Release notes only appear within the task until it is closed. These do not log in the customer comms history or in the PMS.
To make a release note a permanent customer note in Ease Connect and the PMS, select the check to Also save as a Customer Note.
Details
A timestamped log of the associated call(s) related to the task including:
- Amber AI summary
- Audio transcript
History
A timestamped log including:
- All times the task has been worked
- Who worked it
- Any release notes left by previous team members
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.